How to find your list of blocked people on Instagram
Just like any social media platform, Instagram has a blocking feature that prevents accounts from finding your profile, story, or posts. There are myriad reasons why you might block someone, but Jan 08, 2018 · Part 1: Why is Your Snapchat Account Locked? Before you are able to unlock your account, you should know why Snapchat is locking your account. There are 4 possible reasons why a Snapchat account could get locked. Reason 1: Change birthday on Snapchat . Snapchat only allows you to change your birthday a limit number of time. Nov 18, 2018 · You can unblock them, but unblocking deletes that person from your Snapchat list. So if you want to unblock and be able to view their snaps, you will have to add them again. Here is how you can unblock someone on your Snapchat. Snapchat is a social networking program that connects users through shared photos and videos. Messages you send to friends on Snapchat are erased within 24 hours, although most last only a few
If for any reason you want to unblock someone later on, you'll be able to do that from your Snapchat settings screen. 1. Tap on your profile icon in the top-left corner, then tap on the gear icon
When you block and unblock someone on Snapchat, it unadds them from your account and unadds you from their account. However, you or they will still be able to send snaps between each other, and will also have the opportunity for adding each other What Happens When You Block Someone on Snapchat? - Thrillist Jun 07, 2018
When you block and unblock someone on Snapchat, it unadds them from your account and unadds you from their account. However, you or they will still be able to send snaps between each other, and will also have the opportunity for adding each other
If you have experienced Snapchat, you would have known the block fuction. This function helps you prevent some people from disturbing you. However, sometimes you want to contact them again but don’t know how to do because you blocked them in the past. So, at first, you have to unblock them before contacting again.